Board of Directors

President   

John Wagnon
Franklin Parks & Recreation
Phone: (615) 693-2256
e-mail: john.wagnon@franklintn.gov
President Elect  

Eric Taylor
Tennessee Smokies
Phone: (865) 767-4722
e-mail: etaylor@smokiesbaseball.com
Commercial Vice President

Byran Farris, CSFM
Farris Enterprises
Phone: 931-698-4017
e-mail: bmfarris@charter.net
Secretary-Treasurer  

Stephen Callis
The Hogan Company
Phone: (888) 224-6426
e-mail: stephen@thehogancompany.us
Past President  

Ben Hutton
Advanced Turf Solutions
Phone: 615 426 4984
e-mail: bhutton@advancedturf.com
At-Large Director

Ben Dodd
McCurdy Sod Farms
Phone: (731) 414-7723
e-mail: bennldodd@gmail.com
At-Large Director

Ashley Gaskin
Pure Green, LLC
Phone: 6158009780
e-mail: sportsturf@puregreenllc.com
Advisor

Connor Schutzman, CSFM
Williamson County Parks
Phone: 318 278 0732
e-mail: connor.schutzman@williamsoncounty-tn.gov
Advisor

Ryan Storey, CSFM
Vanderbilt University
Phone: (615) 343-6694
e-mail: ryan.storey@vanderbilt.edu